Home
About Us
Products
Territory
Publication
Contact Us
Downloads
SI.No Name Designation Phone Email
1 Sharif Chowdhury Executive Director 01711629288 sharif.chowdhury@galileo.com.bd
2 Anisur Rahman Associate Director 01730037751 anisur.rahman@galileo.com.bd
3 Md.Sazzad Hossain General Manager CGP 01713108492 sazzad.hossain@galileo.com.bd
4 Selim Al Razi Sr.Manager Sales ZYL 01713046328 selim.alrazi@galileo.com.bd
5 S.M. Fahim Hassan Manager Sales 01713046321 fahim.hassan@galileo.com.bd
6 Irfan Ahmed Manager Sales 01730356427 irfan.ahmad@galileo.com.bd
7 S.M Rabiul Alam Manager Sales 01713452557 rabiul.alam@galileo.com.bd
8 Nasimul Ghani Manager, Business Development 01713017601 nasimul.ghani@galileo.com.bd
9 Mamun-Ur-Rashid Sr. Manager Sales 0173014546 mamun.rashid@galileo.com.bd
10 Khandakar Ataul Haque Asst. Manager Sales 01713046323 khandakar.haque@galileo.com.bd
11 Kh.Quadir Hossain Manager Sales 01713017600 quadir.hossain@galileo.com.bd
12 Shafayat Hussain Asst. Manager Sales 01755540616 shafayat.hussain@galileo.com.bd
13 Md Rayhan Chowdhury Management Trainee 01713046326 rayhan.chowdhury@galileo.com.bd
14 A.B.M Rahmammatullah General Manager, IT & Cluster Head 01713017602 rahammat.ullah@galileo.com.bd
15 Abul Hashem Asst. Manager, IT 01713046325 hashem.ahmed@galileo.com.bd
16 Monjur Morshed (Shawon) Sr. IT Executive 01730077827 monjur.morshed@galileo.com.bd
17 Shazzed Hossain Shaheen Asst. Manager, IT 01713046322 shaheen.hossain@galileo.com.bd
18 Rajib Hasan Sr Manager Help Desk & Airlines Services 01713046330 rajib.hasan@galileo.com.bd
19 Kazi Dilrose Manager (Help Desk) 01711827094 mukti.dilrose@galileo.com.bd
20 Caroline D'Costa Asst Manager (Help Desk) 01711827094 caroline.dcosta@galileo.com.bd
21 Fahmida Sultana Sr. Executive (Help Desk) 01711827094 fahmida.sultana@galileo.com.bd
22 Hafsa Ahmed Munia Executive (Help Desk) 01711827094 hafsa.munia@galileo.com.bd
23 Mohammad Zakaria Yousuf Sr. Executive Sales & Support 01730356409 zakaria.yousuf@galileo.com.bd
24 Sajal Kanti Paul Office Assistant 0175193003, 0185 650952  
Copyright © 2004-2007 Galileo Bangladesh. All rights reserved.